Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that the interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ.

Interviews are the fundamental part of each employee and job seeker, because they have to participate in this level in order to get work. While some people believe interviews are efficient method for assessing, others consider that they do not show real indicators of candidates. I mostly agree that conducting interviews are useful for employers which these processes help them to form initial opinion about participants.

On one hand, interview is not only a communication process but also a way to determine job applicant’s knowledge and ability. Executives try to learn their base about their field and check that their compatibility to vacancy by giving questions them. Besides, lead persons understand their emotions, exciting and interview level is a chance to show own social skills for candidates simultaneously. Therefore, this level is more effective to find answers questions and solve problems for each part.

On the other hand, interviews have several limitations. Firstly, people who come to get job, cannot answer questions as a resulting of exciting, even they know it. Secondly, practical work environment is not the same with theoretical knowledge. For instance, one person can work in computer in high level, but he faces difficulties when he hears questions. These factors led the job applicant to fail whereas he knows very well his profession.

In conclusion, while interviews offer insightful information about candidate’s hard skills and personality, other do not rely consequences of level. To my mind, to make right decision, interview is a significant tool during hiring procedure.