Introducing the Ultimate IELTS Writing Task 2 Essay Checker: Instant, Accurate, and Free!

Nowadays families are not as close as they use to be and particular reason is the new generation. First of all technology, plays very important part in their life. New technological devices are so popular for entertaining young generations like; social; media applications that supply so many different opportunities for young generation to play many video games always able to call a friend whenever they are regardless of the time. Also many games are good and very specific reason to become addicted due to popularity. For example ones I start to play a game it is very hard to stop as the all the games are designed for kept you on your phone so they can make more money while it can be used.

In my opinion I strongly believe that families should restrict the time spend on electronic devices because this destroys family closeness since families nowadays don’t even share food together on the table and they focusing on the screen every time while they are eating. If families prevent children to use their devices unless it is very necessary for their education and information that is needed it would help children to spend more time with their families and share moments together. Another important must do is; parents also should stop using electronic devices very frequently and instead they should create atmosphere for sharing their opinions and perspectives so it helps to know more about each other lives.

In conclusion it is not only parents responsibility to rebuild close families but also society should play a big part of educating young generation to understand families.