Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is believed by some that inventors are not essential for communities when compared to doctors. While this viewpoint can be seen as reasonable, I disagree with this view. I think inventors have paramount importance as much as doctors across the world.

On the one hand, inventors play a crucial role in shaping our world. This means that inventors, who has have a wise and wisdom mind, from an early era have invented numerous number of inventions, providing an easy life to for us. Many studies have shown that, there is a strong relationship between all phenomena, supporting each other. For example, X-ray devices, which are excellent inventions for humanity, are widely used in healthcare system by doctors in order to detect the disorders in human body accurately.

On the other hand, inventors can contribute valuable knowledge to societies with their valuable knowledge. They can inherit their shape of thinking to their offsprings, thus society can be boosted in all aspects. Moreover, doctors might also be inventors mainly because of they always try to find cures so as to heal patiences’ illnesses using inventions, which demonstrates a well connection between these two disciplines.

In conclusion, some people claim that doctors are important for society; however, inventors have not utmost importance as doctors. I don’t agree with this perspective because inventors invent useful vehicles, gadgets and tools and others use them in their interest areas. Therefore, it is inevitable that inventors and doctors intersect at some point to develop humanity.