Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In this fast phasing life, inventors as well as doctors play a significant role in everyone’s life. Without these two keys no one can survive on earth. Some individuals believe that doctors are indispensable as they are saving people’s life as compared to inventors. According to my perspective both are equally essentials for serving the public. My viewpoints are highlighted in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, inventors invent enormous things till now whether they are related to technologies, transports, electricity, machines or daily useable things. These transformed people’s basic needs from home lives to working conditions and most importantly enabled them to transport from one country to another. Most recently, inventors setup the wireless internet globally, which assists the individuals to connect their colleagues, friends and loved ones without travelling to them. For example, businessman can attend meeting via video conferencing without going to their workplace. Hence numerous people show more interest in inventors because they inventing new things on daily basis.

On the contrary, numerous people believe that doctors are the second god because they cures the life threatening diseases and save the life of patients. They spend 5 to 7 years to become a doctors and gathered knowledge and skills related to human body whereas ordinary people cannot do this. For example, if someone suffering from cancer diseases then only doctor can save the patient by giving them essential treatments. However, both professionals have same motto that is save and serve the humanity. For example, World health organization states that in covid 2020 both doctors and inventions save the millions people life.

To conclude, both professions are undeniable. However without each others contribution no one can serve the humans. both inventors and doctors play indispensable roles in society. While inventors drive technological advancements that improve daily life, doctors save lives through medical expertise.