Is education a fundamental right that should be government-funded and accessible to all? To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Schooling is a basic entitlement which lawmakers need to pay for and must be available for each and everyone.I totally agree with this statement because there Are some significant merits of this aspect such as every individual can get this elementary right and helps in development of a nation.

First crucial positive aspect of providing free education is that it can be attained by every student who is eager to learn.In simple jhi words, in some undeveloped countries cost of learning is high and more citizens are unwealthy so they cannot afford quality tuition due to this regimes should spend their money on cost free education. For instance, in India government schools are opened so that poor children can also obtain best education.Thus, fundamental right of schooling should be within reach of all.

Another Major points is that it aids to development of nation. To elaborate, advancement of a country is depended completely upon its natives.If dwellers are well-educated then they can become successful in their life which result in professionals like doctors, teachers, engineer, scientist and many others will increase so they can serve for their land as well as making improvement of their homeland.More literary rate leads to developed country.For example, according to a survey of ‘ The Indian Express’ newspaper Kerala is most literate state of India and there are most number of scientist.

In conclusion,there are some positive effects of providing free education because it is elementary right of each and every individual of all nations.