Is education a fundamental right that should be government-funded and accessible to all? To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that education should be goverment funded and accessible to everyone. I completely agree with this statement, because educated people are countries fundament.

First of all, education should be goverment funded because right now world situation is very complicated. If goverment wants their country to develop more instantly, than they need young generation to have good education. This is the only way to increase countries economics. Many children with a big potential, that are so clever, cant afford university or other educational settings. Sometimes in other countries education is being more affordable and teenagers would more likely to move in other countries. It not only depends on education expenses, it also depends on self expenses, food and transport expendetures, in many situations it can be also aparment rent, that are usually high. That are all facts of how goverment loosing young and open-minded heads.

Second of all, if education will be goverment funded, upon graduation graduated persons can dramatically increase every sphere in country. For example art people can lead to culture developing,and so many tourist would bring profit. Tecnology people take responsibility for developing in worlds arena and peopl social security. Of course economists would bring enourmous amount of investings. There are many other graduated people that would contribute to the development of their country.

To sum all information higher , i can say that i strongly agree that education should be doverment funded. Even if it not fully covered, than just lower their price.