Is it good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on them? Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In 2024 technology is unavoidable. Childrens are born in this huge internet ocean and parents are concerned about it. When should they give computers to their children hands or is it save to give. I personally think putting children in this uncontrollable storm is not so save. In this essay I will explain with my opinion and explaining advantages and disadvantages.

To start with. Internet may seem like a good way to reach information, but we should not forget about the dark side of this uncontrollable power and early ages do not know everything they do in online. For example, they can share your credit card information, which is every trending these days, or without knowing they can share information about yourself.

On the other hand, in this technology age not knowing internet is also a problem. If a person learns internet or computer at an early age their future is going to be easier. For example, the university of Colombia explained that learning technology is like learning a new language. It gets harder to learn when you grow up. In this occasion with the control of the parents learning computer or internet would have many advantages. In the future it is not going to be a problem for them to learn computer.

To conclude, there was a saying that uncontrollable power is not a power and, I personally agree with that. Not giving computer to a child can be damaging to. People should be enough for the time that they born in