Is it important for everyone to save money for their futures?

Nowadays, there is a growing trend that individuals should do a massive effort in making money and reserve it for the upcoming years. In this essay, I am going to elaborate if it is really critical to have a mass amount of money especially for young people and save it for the future.

In terms of the benefits of saving assets, it might foster the young people to take their responsibilities at a very young age and being independent. For example, students who have a part-time job beside their university study, have a high potential to build their houses before the age 30. To illustrate, these days parents can not afford buying or building apartments for their sons. Moreover, young people are energized, and their health and power absoloutely will enable them to work hours more than overaged. Also, it is a significant chance to save money for postgraduate studies, which open up many doors to a better job opportunities.

Nevertheless, money is not always the highest priority. People who tend to save moeny may suffer from health and mental issues. This is because the long working hours have a substansial impact on their pack and neck specially. In other words, the money acquired from working under harsh conditions will be paid during the healing process. Besides, exaggerated efforts will affect the social life tremendously. This is because workers will be always exhausted and tend to refuse participating in the social activities.

In my opinion, the future is not guranteed, so we do not have to over planning our futures. Employees should have a balanced life style, and live the moment with a modest planning for the future.

In conclusion, we can not neglect the importance of saving money, but we should be aware of the consequenses of unpleasant approaches of saving money.