It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

A saying suggest “not everything that is learned is contained in books”, many people believe that practical (compare and contrast) knowledge from books, while theoretical knowledge is gained from books. In this essay, I will give my opinion with relevent reasons and examples.

Practical knowledge, a type of knowledge which we learn in our day-to-day life experience. Every individual on this planet start to get practical knowledge from the day they born (such as writing, dancing, culture and many more). Moreover, there are many educational institutions which have started programms in which children or youngsters can learn from live-experience. For inctance, their are many entrepreneures who never went to any bussiness school, never the less established many successful ventures by learning from faileors and analysing others working method.

Theoretical knowledge, a sort of knowledge which we learn from books. In many descoveries, arciologists found the scriptures and written traces of ancient litrature, which gives us a deep knowledge from different feilds. Furthermore, books helps us to learn from the writers experience which we can impiment in our lives. To illustrate, if the books does not exist then we will lack and miscommunicate the knowledge.

To conclude, in my opinion campare and contrast knowledge is better method of learning. The reason being, experienced knowledge helps us to not only learn but also how to impliment somting, as the human brain consume practical knowledge more efficiently in contrast to theoretical knowledge.