It has been suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been offered that taking care of vegetables and keeping animals should be learned by primary children. there are some benefits to this outweigh the drawbacks.

On the one hand, primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals at their house on their lessons at school. Because, It is known that it is necessary to develop a love for nature and animals in the hearts of children from a young age. It is because that, if children’s loves increase to nature from young age, there is no doubt that our nature will remain in good hands after us. In addition, biology, geography, and these kinds of subjects should be taught at school for children from a young age, and through only this way children might learn much information about our nature.

On the other hand, these types of subjects might be boring to learning for primary children. Moreover, children’s habits or hobbies might be different from each other, and they might not be interested in growing vegetables or keeping animals. All things depend on their desires.

In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks in growing vegetables and keeping animals for primary children, the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages