It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct ( e.g dinosours, dodos, etc. ) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that is a natural process for living species to go extinct such as dinosaurs, dodos and etc. and for that reason, there is no necessity to try to stop this from happening. This essay agrees with this statement because if such species still exist, it would have been impossible for human beings to survive on the planet, and it is a natural part of evolution.

Humans and many other living beings exist today only because of an extinction of dinosaurs. If those animal species still existed today, they would have had eaten us all and it also would have been impossible for other living beings to survive with constant fear. For example, if dinosaurs still existed today, the way people currently live would have been completely different as fear of being eaten alive or killed.

It is a natural process of the ecosystem and a way of how living beings evolve. It is essential for species to go extinct at a certain time period in order create new space for future species. This is a natural process of how the nature and the world work, therefore it is crucial to not interrupt that. For instance, if scientists try to prevent every species from extinction, it would make a negative impact in the ecosystem and on earth in general.

In conclusion, it is better to let the nature to do its work regarding extinction and evolution of species because bringing back animals like dinosaurs will make it impossible for us to live and it will also affect the natural process of life-cycle and its evolution.