It is a natural process that animal species become extinct.There is no reason for people to prevent this form happening To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Animals dying out is one of the heated topics of 21st century. It is believed that disappearance of living creatures is a spontaneous process, and there is no need to stop it from happening. I disagree with this perspective, and in this essay, I will explain my stance.

I do not support that we should not hinder creatures’ eradication, since it is our moral responsibilities. To explain, as animals cannot speak like humans, as well as they do not know how to stop or what is the factors of their eliminations. However, we men have senses to protect them by making stringent rules and provide them better life standards. For example, millions of migratory birds killed each year, we need to prevent this trend, and force authorities to build solid laws in this regard.

In addition, humans’ activities compel such creatures to migrate other places, and when they shift such places, where the environment is not suitable for their living. Consequently, they encounter various diseases or lack of foods, which create numerous issues, and even cause of death of many animals. For example, in old times, Dodo was a flightless bird which was used to cold weather, but humans’ practices forced them to migrate into warm weather, result in extinction. Therefore, we should not destroy such living things’ habitats.

To sum up, I am against this nation that animals’ extinction is a natural phenomenon, and we do not need to stop it due to the fact that it is our ethical duties, as well as we should stop those exercises, which make their living places worst. I personally feel that governments need to make amends, provide full protection to such species, as well as make places where they can find foods and shelters.