It is a natural process that animal species become extinct.There is no reason for people to prevent this form happening To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, it is argued whether humans should consider animal prevention or not. From my perspective, only the former could be truly justified.

We cannot rule out an explanation why people should not help animals out of extinction as their lives have a solid relationship with the environment that people could not affect. The environment provides suitable living conditions not only for people but also animals and its relationship with a variety of species is even more tangible, thus, any changes or differences could affect animals significantly to animals. However, those environmental aspects cannot be consistent due to fundamental reasons and especially, the development of humans, resulting in the fact that species have to follow those changes and develop to suit new living conditions despite several of them not be able to accept the new environment and become extinct. Indeed, living in a higher temperature condition due to global warming, many sea species who used to live in frozen area, are in the capacity of extinction as scientists could not immediately find other way to deal with the temperature’s issue.

However, it is still important to acknowledge that people should take measurement to protect other species. What people refer to the most is rooted in the balance in the environment. As the environment includes different aspects with imperative relationships between them, any extinction could lead to a huge impact to all living conditions. If a prey is not appear, a predator does not have food, and that circle would be continued to many species, leading to a risk of large extiction for all animal. The resulting risks of damage to the environment and human’s society could be seen when animal are not receiving protections from people.

Another key argument for this view is related to the fact that animals contribute to the development of society. Following and doing research about animal lives, scientist are allowed to meet new conceptions and knowledge about science and the environment in order to open human limitation about the world and build up the development of our society. Therefore, animal extinction could postpone the development of the next generation as individuals no longer have a rich source of data as animal species like before.

In conclusion, despite a perception of natural process of extinction, people should take as many actions as possible to prevent this from happenings. It not only comes from the fact that the extinction might affect negatively on the environment but also from animals contributions’s significane to the development of society.