It is a natural process that animal species become extinct.There is no reason for people to prevent this form happening To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The extinction of dinosaurs is an edible process and non-human intervention to avoid this problem. While this essay is irrefutable, I would contend that the aid of individuals is crucial to prevent nature-related issues.

On the one hand, it is understandable why the number of dinosaurs dying out which is a natural process and without human intervention. Firstly, extinction is an unavoidable process and evolution. This is because extinction plays an integral role in nature, animals like dinosaurs are prone to be on the brink of dying out due to natural changes which make way for the emergence of new species. Furthermore, the enormous cost incurred to make conservation would put a strain on government coffers. As a result, this could lead to budget deficits, tax hikes, or social welfare, thereby forcing ordinary citizens, especially the underprivileged to struggle even more to earn a living. Therefore, the authorities would address the pressing problems instead of tackling nature.

On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I would contend that there is necessary for individuals to take action to avoid environmental degradation. One rationale is that human activities have an undesirable impact on habitat. This perception could be reinforced by the fact that loggers cut down trees for multiple high-rise buildings, and subways, causing animals’ houses to be lost which gives rise to the impact of the balance of the ecological system. Another justification is that endangered species bestow enormous benefits for our lives. Each animal offers a vast amount of scientific value and ingredients to make medicine. For instance, a species might have developed resistance to certain diseases, which could support medical research and contribute to the development of new treatments.

In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that species are on the verge of extinction which is an unavoidable process and evolution, I would contend that it is crucial for human to deal with this problem