It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behavior of people who visit there. What do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue?

Tourist behave badly with locals when they visit some place. However it have negative impact of tourism on tourist spots.

Generally speaking, there are two main reason why people behave rudely. Perhaps the main reason is increasing the price of any product. A good illustration of this is that when shop owners find new people they charge them more than locals for any product. As a result the visitors face many difficulties of extra cost and then they behave badly to others. Another reason why tourist behave like this is that drink . Consuming alcohol is one of the main reason for in appropriate behaviour. For example when people visit anywhere with friends they consuming some alcohol for chilling after that the lost their normal mind and behave like a savage person.

Government can take necessary step to resolve this problem, they can give some restriction to shop owner and give them a price chart of every product which will be benefited for tourist. Shop owner will not take extra money from visitors because of the price list. If tourist satisfy with his expense then they will not behave badly with others. In the case of alcohol the can also give some restriction to visitors such as if police find any drunk person outside of the hotel they fine them and inform their guardian.

In conclusion people behave rudely when they face many types of difficulties. It is impact on the tourism of tourist spots, but it can be solve by the Awareness of locals and necessary steps of government.