It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behavior of people who visit there. What do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue?

Tourism is one of the factors for the growth of GDP of any country. Many countries net worth depends on that. But it is a matter of regret that many people who visit tourist spots behave badly to other people. It has a negative impact of tourism. I think people behave badly when they visit some places for numerous reasons. For instance, when people visits beach or sea areas, sometime they got disturbed by other people or they did not get proper service from the beach owner. As a result, they behave rude to them. Sometime they bargain for the price of different things. At that moment many people cannot control their anger and behave very bad.

To resolve this issue, some measures can be taken. First of all, the owner or service provider from each tourist spots should be aware that the tourists are not irritated by other people. If they got into argument, they should go there and solve the issue. Secondly, they should keep their tourist spot neat and clean so that the tourists can come and spend their time happily. Thirdly, Do not do anything to make the tourist misbehave.

There is a negative impact on tourism due to behavior of people. When these people behave so rude, other people may distracted and they won’t come here for a second time. For that reason, the number of tourists will decrease day by day which has a bad impact on a country’s GDP.

In conclusion, i think that the issue of the negative impact on tourism is ta very complex issue to solve. If people take these measures to resolve it, they will be succeed.