It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviours of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The negative impact of tourism can be seen in these day and age. one of the main reason of bad behavior of traveler who visited places and think like they are the one who are there. The main purpose of the issue could be a facilities also. But there are various other factors like over crowdedness, lack of facility and awareness.

On the one hand, there are many problems that can be resolved as per what the tourist needs are, As many of instances can be seen that the most notable cause of bad behavior happens due to capacity of the people .

The over crowdedness creates the hectic environment and the facilities is been hampered as the resources could be of certain limit. Moreover there are may instances that the tourists are not aware of the rule and regulation.For example ,I visited a beautiful temple on the top of the hills .There are many individuals which are breaking traffic rule, they are creating nuesence and disturbing the peaceful enviorment.

On the other hand , the government could take necessary actions regarding the control of the tourists. The strict laws should be made, that could punish the bad doers of the society. There should be a proper management to control the tourist which happens to be in terms of traffic, general police for enforcement of people. Additionally there should be a fine of certain amount if particular individual is trespassing the rules and regulations.

To conclude, there should a proper organization could be created to implement the behavioral issue of the tourist ,As there are may steps have been discussed above .So the actions need to be done by the tourists.