It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents.To what extent you agree or disagree.

A school of thought holds that college students who live far away from home are better than those who live at home with their parents. In my opinion, l part agree with this statement

Granted, one may argue that college students should live with parents who can control themself with temptation from bad friends. Indeed, college students add friends living in evil’s life,triggering an impact negatively on their knowledge about life.They don’t know how to choose friends because of the lack of awareness about real life.Notably,they can feel alone and miss home when live far away.Furthermore, living with family help undergraduates maintain discipline and take care of milk and health.A large number of college students are lazier when living alone, they often eat fast food and use energy drinks because they think it saves time. This reason leads to reduced health and academic achievement which affect their future

Despite the negatives mentioned above.L believe that undergraduates should live far away from home without parents, that allows them to become more mature and confident. By living independently, they can practise soft and communicative skills, especially develop problem-solving skills.Moreover, they can keep relationships with parents. Because of the generation gap,living with parents may sometimes lead to conflict due to differences in lifestyle. Finally, by living far from home, college students can have a wide range of chances for excellent universities which help them have preparation for future careers.

In conclusion, while some people hold a belief undergraduate should live with their parent, l contend that they should have an independent life in university