It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents.To what extent you agree or disagree.

There is an ongoing debate about whether students should live independently during their university time or not. In my opinion, living away from home is always the biggest challenge in human’s life, however, it can give people an oppurtunity to gain newly essential social skills. Therefore, I believe that leaving far away from their parents is better for the students in the today’s world.

First of all, living alone requires students learning how to survive without family supports. They can face with the difficulties in the world and then earn a new experience from that. For instance, university students, especially who are international, rent the residency, or dorm, tend to find part-time jobs and internships in the early year because of the financial purpose. This not only helps them improve various crucial skills such as communication and organization, but also give them the aspect of working place in the real life, the thing that they barely get at home. As a result, leaving home give students a chance to live independently and experience the new thing in the life.

Moveover, independent life is the way to identify their own habits and life style. From eating, working, studying to living, they all get used to arranging and balancing their time to service themself instead of replying on anybody. In addition, it also connects them to the society and increase their network. For example, when they create their own routine, they will find a new interest and understand the how difficult life is. From there, they can participate in converstations with other students, decreasing the social isolation feelling.

In conclusion, living away from home is not a little thing that students have to deal with, it actually the realistic survivor liveshow, the best way for university students experience the life. It gives them the distinct social aspects, solving their own problems without any supportings, and determining how they live in the future.