It is considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and remain everything the same. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It is important to consider the impact of a change on one’s life. While some believe that avoiding changes and keeping everything unchanged have more benefits, this essay discusses both the drawbacks and benefits of this phenomenon.

Focusing negatives, firstly firstly this condition presents some disadvantages the main one might be discomfort feelings this is because many people prefer particularly using using same tools or appliances routinely are likely people who always try to something new for example a few people do not want to change their home decoration they do not give it a try to alter their surroundings even once. However, I think all people have a sense of adaptation for different conditions. If we accept them as they are we can adapt new changes and they take some to feel the same feeling.

On the other hand the obvious positive side of this is that it may bring experience to people in other words they have a chance to change them in a right way to know about those changes have plus or minus sides employees for example who get a new job or change their workplaces they can They can undergo some skills those they have not done them. Eventually, changes can help them to improve ability of adaptation. They can know about other colleges colleges treats changes changes can help us to change our boring cycle to the interesting one.

In conclusion also In conclusion, also this phenomenon has some drawbacks in terms of feeling discomfort. discomfort but also however also it’s bring it brings some it brings some positive positives people can change their life from boring to interesting one and also they can experience some skills that they have not done it before