It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports a music and others are not however it is sometimes claim the that any child can be thought to become a good sports person on recession

There is a believe that some people are born with special talents in certain fields such as sports or music. However others claim that the child can be thought to become a good sports person or musician. I agree with both the ideas because both these situations can bring about talents in children.

On the one hand, some people are born in with special talents.This is because of the special grid of genes that they recieve from their ancestors.These inborn talents along with pratice can make a person lead a bright career in the fields where they are talented.For example, there are many musicians in Malayalam industry who are born with true talents such as ks.chithra or Shreya Ghosal to name a few. We as well as themselves enjoy their song and they created a huge fan base from a really young age. Their fans includes people from all age groups.Their lives are a true example of the benefits of inborn talents.

On the other hand, some people claim that these talents can be created within children when they are taught and practiced efficiently. For example, the life story of Mr.mukesh Ambani one of the richest business man in India. His father was a very successful businessman but he was not really interested in business. Upon compromising his wishes for the happiness of his father,he become one of the richest business man in India. He was capable of achieving the Position he own today was just because of his pratice and hardwork.

I conclude by stating my opinion that,both these situations can bring about successful people. But ultimately, the stepping stone is always practice and interest towards that particular thing.