It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sports and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every person in this world has some unique skills. Some people have music and sports kinds of God-gifted talents. On the other hand, some people believe that these skills can be learned to become an excellent sports man or musician. This essay will examine both views. I will also share my own opinion at the end of an essay.

On one hand, some individuals are truly blessed with unique skills of music, dancing, sports and many other talents. They need little efforts to become pro in these skills. This requires only a couple of days. In this duration, they have got much knowledge of their interested skills. Some skills are inherited from their parents. For instance, a musician might have a strong background history of his family, who also were famous musicians of their time.

On the other hand, it is criticized that if a person has a will power to learn any skill he wants, he can do it. Some individuals are eager to learn new skills. They get inspired from their favorite sports man, musician, magician, or dancer. They decided to learn that particular skill for taking a fame like their favorite personality. For example, there are many people who are learning digital skills to earn a handsome amount of money from their home. They get inspired from other social media influencers and decided to learn some skills through technological progress.

In conclusion, although some people are born with unique talents. I will say that it is not necessary that every individual should born with some skills. They can also learn their go-to skills anytime, anywhere. One must have the courage and dedication for learning their favorite skill.