Many people believe that good planning is the key factor to success in life, while others believe that other factors like hard work or luck are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, community faced with an argument about factors that can provide success. While some people believe that key factor for this should be a decent strategy, others think that there are more significant aspects which can lead society to success, such as hard work or luck. I consider that both sides have strong poits, that can be given, I am sure that we have to combine both of these sides together to beecome successful enough.

On the one hand, people who think that making good plans for their future crusial achievements, outhweight luck and hard work are particularly right. Furthermore, without any strategy will be tough to became good enough in the area where people want to be the best. As an example that can be given is sport strategies that can be provided by trainers or qualified people. They analyse their abilities and drawbacks, which can happen, they try to predict every factor which can happen on competitions. Sometimes it bring them wins, sometimes not, and after loses they try to improve them to the ideals that they put. However, tactics give the numpers of opportunities, it is not enough to be successful person, we have to pay attention on several factors that can be included in strategy and be mixed with it, for example, hard work that person can show for his or her goal, or luck thet can be also unpredictable factor, but we have to point it in plans because it is also make sence.

On the other hand, individuals who prefer more luck and hard work, also provide strong position in successful path. Unfortunately, hard work and luck can be insufficient factors for the achievements, which can be reached. For instance, society should look at the office employees in large companies, such as Google, Tesla and others. They work hard enough and they are lucky to be a part of the big company but they did not achieve a success thay they dreamed about. Nevertheless, people who work there should have a plan to become more important or be morevaluable there, and administration will point them and give them a good caree boost, which they waited for.

In conclusion, two sides with their own ideas should be combined, and from my point of view, find a balance between these two sides with hard work, luck, and good planning will;l bring more profits then if it be separated.