Many people believe that good planning is the key factor to success in life, while others believe that other factors like hard work or luck are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed that planning in advance is quite imperative to achieve the better result. From my perspective, the other aspects (hard work and luck) are more important compared to perfect planning.

On the other hand, some people believe that when they have a desire to do something, planning everything in advance should be an effective way in order to get the outstanding achievement. For example, if a person starts to learn new languages, preparing the strategies of the lessons can provide them with a sense of satisfaction and recognition. According to this view, preparation can allow people be more responsible and mature by doing their tasks consistently, which is why individuals have to make a plan list. Additionally, that is an attractive option for teachers, as they can nurture responsible students by teaching them to how to use it effectively.

Nevertheless, I believe that the other considerations (luck and hard work) are quite essential in this case. Firstly, if people want to success their life with prosperity, they need to have not only their endeavors but also their powerful luck. For example, when it comes to luck, a lucky person will procure the better achievement without preserving and planning everything efficiently compared to the other people. Due to their prestigious luck, they are likey to become wealthy and rich in an easy way. Secondly, if a person who keeps trying the task without copping out every single days, they may also become successful people because of their consistency and hard work. Finally, I reckon that the other factors (hard work and luck) play a crucial role by making people to get special outcome.

Although, planning in advance can bring positive results to people, I believe that the other factors will be more transparent,significant, and effective in order to get the better life for individuals.