It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sports and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that just talented children could be succesful musiciansor athletes later in the future, and other belive that taught children will be succesful in sports and music,in this essay we will discuss both opinions between talented children and taught children that which one will success in the future.

In the begian, personally talented children will success in the future in both music acticites or even in sports later, by practicing with their classmates or coach for the future but if talented students miss their music classes or sport classes later on the will lose thier skills.Furthermore, taught children also could success in music activities or even in sports by training daily untill they become talented such the other students.

Secondly, taught students could reach and beat talented students if they work as a one team and beliving in thierselves.For example, if a talented student get lazy the taught student will beat him sure in these activites, athletes, and musicians.In addition, plenty talented boys are losing against taught students beacuse they do not have the knowledge and the enough awarness on how to improve theirselves and managing time in the proper way or even skipping the classes for training that gives the taught student the chance to defeat the students that who are talented in the future.

Finally, personally i think that each student talented or taught depends could win and achieve many activites while if they manage there time and raise their skills and knowledge it will effect to them and future positively and in proper way.