It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

In recent years, teenagers are feeling nervous about their futures. Some of them solve this problem to spending less money than before. This method leads to buying some dollar, euros, gold etc. and they are realise difference of necessary or unnecessary for spending money. Also, learn to what is hard to earning. However, this behaviour teaches discipline and self-limitation in their life. I strongly believe that saving money save your life when you could not trust anybody and have to do something by yourself.

The first reason, unknown future living we are that gives some responsibility for creating your future from now. For example; take a guaranty to buy foreign currency and gold, silver etc. and keeps that for bad days. When you starting to save your money, you would realise how it’s earning and you can’t spend than before.

Another reason, saving money is that learns to discipline yourself and controls self-insight to spending. If your controls are developing and you would get this life style, you will be rich and be hopeful in the future.

In conclusion, I believe ıf you push yourself opposite to life habits you will get your life controls and live better life. Exactly, this best kind of examples to show is saving your money.