It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

Is it crucial for each and every person to engage in savings for future occurrences? I entirely find it to be logical, considering its outcomes in terms of effective dealing with unprecedented events and heighten career prospects.

The principal merit of saving money lies in its capacity to assist individuals to cope up with emergencies. Owing to the unpredictable nature of life, it is not uncommon to encounter financial and physical challenges during lifetime; therefore in order to overcome these situations, savings are essential. For instance, any unpleasant event resulting from car accident or physical illness can only be dealt effectively if there is sufficient money beforehand. Therefore, for the purpose of saving oneself from mishaps, saving a proportion of earnings is inevitable.

Another important advantage of financial management is its contribution in career development. It is widely known that education is a highly expensive field in today’s market, which necessitates people to manage finances appropriately to finally invest in this sector. To exemplify, if an 18-year wants to get admitted in the Harvard University, he indubitably requires a strong financial background, a situation only feasible due to prior savings. Furthermore, high-level educational qualification prepares a person for the competitive job market, thereby enhances the likelihood of a successful career.

In conclusion, owing to the benefits related to improved job opportunities as well as increased capability to face inexperienced occurences, I am strongly convinced by the idea of sparing money for future events.