It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that budgeting money for coming times is advantageous for all individuals including young ones. I strongly agree with the statement that saving funds will be favorable for them to tackle any financial distress in the future.

Firstly, developing a habit from a young age to spend less amount of money is really very important, with this a person will end up with more capital left, which they can save or invest for any future endeavours. People who follow the practice of saving a specific amount in their bank account are more likely to achieve their financial freedom goals earlier than a spendthrift. For instance, a young man invests his saved capital in mutual funds and ends up making millions and this skill will help him to become financially strong in upcoming years.

Secondly, savings provide a safety cushion for any unexpected mishappening such as a sudden requirement for medical expenses, instability of occupation, etc. Cutting back on spending becomes essential for the younger generation so that they can live peacefully without worrying about any upcoming emergency or mishap. Tension about the urgent requirement of finances also leads to depression so to avoid that everyone should begin to cut down on their spending.

In conclusion, penny-pinching becomes important for everyone, especially for the teenage population so that they can set off to economic freedom and enjoy their old age after their retirement. In fact educational institutions should also educate students about managing their finances which will help them understand more about financial freedom.