it is important for everyone , including young people,to save money for their future

It is believed by some that saving money for people’s future is very essential including the younger generation.I strongly agree with this view because it not only prevents them from future crisis of money but also makes them less spending people.

First and foremost,money makes people happy.Without money,humans cannot lead an interesting life.In fact,anyone does not know when they will fall for any kind of money crisis.If they kept some money for their future,they would not suffer from lack of money.As a result,they will be cutting their days with less stressfully and tension.For example,researchers have shown that people who save something for future,so that they often tent to stay without pressure.For this reason,nowadays, many people save their money and wealth ,and almost every people have own savings account for keeping money in bank.

Furthermore,spending money is essential,but over spending is harmful for every person.This is because they buy something ,which is not their need.Meanwhile,people who are saving money for their upcoming time, they are not spending a lot of money buying unusual things.As a result,they can save them from over spending problem which affect on their careers.For consequence,a man who spend him money,and not keeps anything for retired age ,he will suffer in the long run in his elderly age.Therefore,saving money also helps to reduce over spending.

In conclusion,although we need to spend money to enjoy our life,I firmly think that saving money is more important due to the future shortage of money and keeps from over spending.