It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

It is argued that it is necessary for people to take risks in their lives, in terms of personal and professional. This essay will argue that despite the taking risks cause fast improvements in people’s lives, the drawback of losing diverse things in personal and professional lives far outweighs any benefit.

Taking risks is a vital matter in people’s lives. Taking risks is not always a hazardous subject, and it can be so helpful for people to be successful in their houses and work. Some successful risks depend on many factors, and people can’t take any risks without thinking. For example, there are so many people who lost all of their money by risking without any information about the financial markets in Iran. However, I believe people can be successful without any dangerous risks by being aware of both sides of their lives.

Humans can reach a high level in their personal lives and professional lives by taking care of them consequently. I mean people have to be conscious about what is happening in their lives, and what they have to do for improvement. Taking risks is not to avoid investment or such things that involved risks. Although people can earn so much money or get the highest level in their lives by taking risks, it can be also the reason that many individuals lost their wealth. On the contrary, people can reach more money and appropriate job positions without taking any special risks. For example, my father changed his mind with risks and get reached at very fantastic job position and be a beautiful father and husband by using hi chances in his lives instead of taking risky risks.

In conclusion, although, taking risks is a thing that people have to do in their loves to be successful, I believe, there are a abundance of people who are more successful than people who taking risks. In my opinion, people who take risks are always in anxiety and cant enjoy their lives enough.