It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

It is essential for people to take risk in their work place and also in their personal life. There is some advantages and drawback. Firstly, taking risk in work place sometimes help to achieve their goal, but in personal life taking risk can be harmful. Taking risk sometime help the employee become successful.People take risk because of their family, colleagues and others involved.

It will sometime damage the society from the economic point.

On the other hand taking risk sometimes can be the reason of harmfulness, Also people becomes jealous, from other. I believe that taking risk can be positive sometimes in work place or in personal ife. However,we can learn many things from taking risk, if we take risk we can easily helo ourselves to achieve goal and we will try to give efforts and working hand wil help us to achieve their goal.

Also, it will be completely meaningful even though people cannot achieve the goal after taking risks. They will learn the reason why they have failed improve their skills and to achieve their object next time.

As i mentioned, it is true that taking risks give us both advantages and disadvantages..However, it can be argued that the benefits outweighed the drawbacks in that’s we can obtain advantages not only from the result but also from the result but also from the process of taking risks