It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Nowadays, there are people who think the importance of taking risks is needed both in their professional lives and their personal lives. However, others argue about the disadvantage of making risks. People taking risks actually can get better outcomes, though, they can also obtain bad outcomes. This essay will discuss both advantage and disadvantage of taking risks.

Firstly, making risk decision can increase their outcomes it succeeds. For example, when they make a decision in build a company, it actually need a big money which would their bet. If their company can be successful and produce positive incomes, they can get a massive revenue. Next, its behavior gradually can develop their bravery and mentality. In fact, they tend to not easily discouraged. Usually, people think to take a risk decision and be ready for the worst conditions, so these considerations show and stimulate their courage and mentality. Thus, making risk decision is help for their mentality and personality growth.

However, making risk decision will be very distressing when their decision is failed which lead them to great loss. For example, starting business can not be always profitable, then when they get loss in their business, they are extremely hard to compensate for the loss and must be owed everywhere. In some cases, some people commit suicide because of in debt and stress.

Overall, determine a risk choice needs a readiness and sufficient mental for both in their professional lives and personal lives. In my opinion, taking a risk decision is definitely crucial for a better live because every wealthy person starts their success through taking a lot of risks.