It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Children are always want to do anything as their own wishes as well as want to take decision independently. All though occasionally it’s provides some benefit but I disagree with this statement.

From childhood a children express their intention or try to do anything as they think. They also take important decision for themselves.Initially it’s makes them more confident as well as self dependent. They will be able to facing any critical situation and handle smoothly. But this tendency sometimes makes children more reckless as well as stubborn.They cannot care their guardians instructions and think that, their thought or decision is better than their guardians.As a result they beyond out of control gradually. This is very harmful to their upcoming future. Due to this fact it should not give full authority to children to make important decision or act independently.

On l the other hand, when guardians want to full control their children sometimes it restricted children’s ability and thinking level which is a big barrier development of children’s mind. So I think guardians should monitor their activists so that they cannot involve any bad activities. Similarly, guardians should not always dependent on their children’s decision. They must attention and a gives instruction to them.It is necessary to maintain balance between guardians and childrens when a child want to do anything independently. As a result, there are no possibility of anything wrong by children. On my own perspective when a children get full freedom it’s plays totally negative impact on their life. So I think guardians must interfere as much as possible when their childrens do anything.

In conclusion, to sustain with current global situation it is important to give full freedom to children taking decision and act independently but must be monitor by guardians otherwise it has possibility of negative outcomes.