It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Independent act is more crucial in children. They make themself decision in their life and they could learn from early life. I consider, this think has more opportunity in life.

The vast majority parents do not choose this way. Because they think not true way and they do not know what should do this. But this technique is more teacable than clasical growth children. First of all, ıf children make some act without being dependent, they can learn to easily desicion that’s why children can be confident person in future life. Basic desicion provides lot of benefits in children’s life.Moreover, parents of children can encrouage in real life and they can commence in early ages. Early ages is more important in this way. Because, whatever children learn, they continue their life. Secondly, children grow into responsible people and according to their peers. Furthermore, independent act is more important people.

On the other hand, children’s independent act should control their parents. Because age is important in this case. They choose wrong decision and can not true way. That’s why more dependent is awfull effected their life. Although, children may become more confused when given more independent act and result of responsible. Because the most of parents do not choose this way and they do not give responsible and free zone their children. Children who are given the chance to act independently according to other children more realize related to real life. And this issue, they may have difficulty adapting to their peers.

In conclusion, I think parents give chances their children so chidlren can be grown encourage. Because early ages is more important for improve children’s characteristics and parents should not lack of these chances.