It is important to take risks, in both personal and professional lives. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Task 2

It is necessary for persons to take risks, both in their work and their own lives. I am sure that going to the risk have more benefits than disadvantages. Risks open a lot of doors in our lifes which mean they will give us opportinities to try something new also we absorb new skills, so we can do more things than we usually do using. It is a chance given to people.

Firstly all persons should decide and choose decisions every daily life. Nowadays it is hard to make a choice and to take risks roughly because human afraid of taking responsibilities and don’t believe for themself sometimes. In real case risks are not dangerous , they give for person unusual strength and chances which can definitely improve your life. With trying this method you will have a possibility to see more in this world, to try new aspects of this universe. For instance I have two friends one of them is Alice and the second one is Kary. Alice always try to participate for different clubs and olympiads every time, while Kary run away from any fortunes. Alice knows that being active is a part of taking risk so that’s why these activities is a big experiences for her.

In addition people learn a lot of things from taking risks. One of the best advantage is practicing new skills. With new skills person develops and will get admissions anywhere because he have an abilities which will help him to protect himself from wrong sides and choose the best option. For example teachers do best on their work because they every day try to create new things new methods for students. It’s develop their patient, empathy, problem- solving skills which will help people to develop their relationship skills and at work.

In conclusion these new challenges have more positive sides than negative. Human is perfect creation, so they should be in mood of researching whole their life. We can practice and see ourselfs in different aspects like in relationship and career.