It is invetable that cultures will be lost technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible . To what extent are you agree or disagree with this view

Nowadays, it is obvious that, with the advance in technology, traditional culture are being replaced. People assume that technology and traditional cultures are contradictory. Personally, I partially agree with the this idea; although most communities are technologically improved, there are also undeveloped places still.

On the one hand, technology is a key factor for most types of work. As it develops, people choose to use technology instead of labour-demanding ways. For instance, in most factories, there are no longer workers that produce something manually. In addition, there is also one sector which is developing rapidly, currently: AI. Today, having been grew rapidly, AI is the most pervasive sector. It is used among many areas: ranging from hosuehold to healthcare.

On the other hand, there are some industries such as arts, education that neither machinery nor AI can replace. Although technology developed, these sectors demand on human ability, creativity and so on. Moreover, there are some places and communities around world that haven’t improved yet: for instance, some countries, also tribes located around Africa and North America.

In conclusion, while technology can replace most part of industries, it is not able to substitute completely. Traditional culture – human labor is still here.