It is invetable that cultures will be lost technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible . To what extent are you agree or disagree with this view

It is certainly true that developed technology causes losing traditional cultures. I completely agree with this view. In this essay, I will discuss the concept and give some reasons.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why some people consider development of technology does not affect on culture. Firstly, technology and cultures are not similar field and there is not connection between them. What I mean by this is that in the future, although there are technological inventions, traditional cultures will not disappear, and interest of people into cultures will be unchanged. Secondly, technological inventions can become good effect to the development of cultures. For example, people can visit online to traditional museums and other cultural places with the help of new technology.

On the other hand, there can be a lot of reasons why I think that the modern technology causes losing traditional cultures. Firstly, if technology develops, people also have more development culture, and farmer culture lost its place soon. For instance, now people do not wear clothes which were worn decades ago in modern cities. They are used to wear fashion clothes. Secondly, nowadays, teenagers can talk and see people which live other countries with the help of new technology. Communicating with other societies can change behavior of young teenagers, and young people wear untraditional clothes. To be exact, my friend talk with friend which lived neighbor country and her parents seem that there are some changes in his behavior.

In conclusion, there are some compelling reasons why development of technologies does not influence on traditional cultures. People thinks that modern technology causes losing traditional cultures, for example, modernization allows individuals to communicate with those who live in other countries.