It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, bringing up children has become a ubiquitous issue that many parents have to deal with. While some parents find this pretty easy and exciting due to playing and spending time with their children, others are under pressure in regard to nurturing their babies. To overcome this problem, some people presume that parents should attend training course about raising children, so that the pressure they are bearing can be reduced. I totally agree with this idea because that training course will be very helpful any families around the world.

One of the benefits of parents training course is that they will learn how to figure out children’s demands and problems. Frequent conversations can help parents gain more knowledge about their children’s characteristic, hobbies, favorite food and other ideas related to them leading to a strongly emotional bond between parents and kids. For instance, children rarely want to show their low grades of exams due to their scare of parents’s anger as well as getting punishment and being scolded, so when their mother or father show the encouragement as well as motivate them to make more efforts to get better in the next exams via daily conversations, the bond will become more and more close.

Another upside of training parents how to bring up kids is the effects on parents themselves. Some researchs has shown that bringing up a child put lots of pressure on parents such as finance, well-being and changing in personalities. The methods in the past are quite inappropriate which cause not only frequent conflicts in family but also much more pressure for parents. Raising a baby by imposing and obligating them to do what parents think it will be good for itself can make the kid become frustrated of annoyed leading to anger that influences on both children and parents in terms of characteristics.

In short, parents should attending parenting lesson, so that they can strengthen the bond among members in family especially between childen and their father, mother as well as narrow the generation gap.