It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are improving. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, one school of thought says that the administration should spend more government funds on the environment and wildlife to save them, however, also there other fields, which are as crucial as wildlife. In this essay, I strongly agree with the given statement and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs.

The significant reason, why I agree with the statement is that Human priorities. In many countries, individuals do have not basic needs such as education, Healthcare, food, and shelter. So, in this situation, it is a must for authorities to provide enough funding for these things. For example, many African countries folks have not these kinds of amenities, because their most of money is going into forest preservation. Additionally, lawmakers should spend more budget money on infrastructure because infrastructure is the base of any developed nation, and also it is crucial for public transportation.

The primary reason is that protecting wildlife is not too beneficial for the country, whereas if the government improves its business model, maybe the country’s economy can increase. For instance, the government should encourage new start-ups by giving financial help, like giving low-rate loans for businesses. As a consequence, business production will increase as well and job opportunities will be created for people.

To reiterate, it is also true that wildlife and ecology are paramount for humankind, but basic needs, infrastructure and beneficial activities are more necessary for mankind’s development and well-being life.