It is often said that retirement is the happiest time of a person’s life. How far do you agree with this view?

Some individuals say that retirement is the jolliest time of our lives, but this essay totally disagrees with this statement. I believe that the most fascinating stage is to find the right way to achieve our goals and, obviously, to be productive to make a successful career that will help us when we will be retired. Furthermore, another aspect is a health status.

In my opinion, trying to find the best road is the most important and interesting period that a human will enjoy. Certainly, it is difficult to make a decision because it affects our lives. However, it is completely absorbing to try everything and think about what do you enjoy the most. Abundant persons have a problem with this deal, because they care a lot about money and the status of their profession, but these difficulties make us feel alive, so I guess that it is the best way to realize who we are.

Despite the fact that people perceive themselves, calm and quiet when they retire, sometimes they can feel depressed, and the reason is that they do not have these opportunities and events as young persons have. Moreover, pensioners have plenty of health issues, and some countries have incredibly tiny pension, so they can not cover their treatment. And the only chance to stay alive is ,their children, material help. In addition, they can feel anxious about their condition and the fact that their lives depend on other humans.

To sum up, when persons, used to had adequate activities and events, it is really hard to get used to had peaceful life, and sometimes it can be a huge issue, but not the happiest part of life.