It is often said that retirement is the happiest time of a person’s life. How far do you agree with this view?

Some individuals says that retirement is the jolliest time of our lives, but this essay totally disagrees with this statement. I believe that the most fascinating stage is to find the right way to achieve our goals by hardworking and, obviously, to be productive to make successful career, that will help us when we will be retired. Furthermore, another aspect is the health status.

In my opinion, try to find the best road is the most important and interesting period, that human will enjoy doing. Certainly, it is difficult to make a decision, because it affects our lives. However it is completely absorbing to try everything and think what do you enjoy the most. The abundant persons have a problem with this deal, because they care a lot about money and status of their profession, but try to understand yourself better is making us humans, so I guess that it is the best way to realize who we are. Additionally, these difficulties make us feel alive. Also the feeling that we have a whole life to build our history push us to success.

Despite the fact that people perceive themselves calm and quiet when they retire, sometimes they can feel depressed and the reason is that they do not have that many opportunities and events, as young persons have. Moreover, pensioners have plenty of health issues, and some countries have incredibly tiny pension, so they can not cover their treatment by own. And the only chance to stay alive is their children material help. In addition, they can feel anxiously about their condition and the fact that their lives depend on other humans.

To sum up, when persons used to have adequate activities and events, it is really hard to get used to have peaceful life, and sometimes it can be a huge issue, but not the happiest part of life.