It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

It is commonly assumed by some people that it is better to live in a city, while some group of people argue that living standards are much more better in the countryside. While it might be true that there are many advantages to live in countryside, i believe that living in a city undeniably better than countryside.

On the one hand, supporters of countryside claim that it offers a tranquility and fresh air. Indeed, almost all people, whether they live in the countryside or the city, admit that the air in the countryside is much more clean than the city, and it also has been proven by scientific research. Furthermore, it has rarely seen that villages have healthy problems, therefore proponents state that “most long-lived people lived in villages, and this cite prove that countryside life is irreplaceable.

However, there are those who believe that living a city offers and creates more opportunities. They emphasize that cities have great range of work places and it can reduce unemployment through country. Actually, statistics notice that the less percent of the people who live in the cities suffer from unemployment. Moreover, critics argue that availabilities of things are higher in the cities. Well-known brands and the latest technological stuffs can be easily available in the cities. For instance, high percentage of the investors tending to invest in the cities.

In conclusion, although people can live in tranquility and be healthier in countryside, the cities offers more opportunities and the life standards are much more higher than other places. It is logical to conclude that, cities have always been a centre of countries, and it is has been proven that life is better in the cities.