It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

Living in a city has widely priorities, while rural life has being attracted by some people who get rid of hectic lifestyle in urban areas.

On one hand, some people would rather live an industrilized areas which offer more vital amenities as well as an affordable transportation, diverse job opportunities, accessibility of health care. Dwelling in cities gives more chances to get job diversity which anyone can embrace appropriate work for themselves. Moreover, it is no barriers that anyone reaches easily their destinations with the convenience of transport schedule, plus affordable for them. Most individuals suffer from medical aid in some remote areas, but megapolises have adequate supply that public take it easy.

On the other hand, some people prefer to run away hustle and bustle traffic, repetead daily route, global pollutions,eapecially noise pollution. Consequently, they would like to migrate to the countryside or continue to live in permanent periods for their convenience and peace. Perhaps, rural areas may be facilitator to the people who want to be far away density, harms such as insomnia caused by noise pollution by offering resting availability.

In conclusion, although preferances to live in a city provide people with wide range of initiatives for the improvement of lifestyle, dwelling in rural areas overweigh advantages because of healthy environment.