It’s better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Clothes are not only basic necessity of human beings but also symbol of Fashion. At present, habit of making purchase, whether it be a bag or belt has been changed. I agree on given statement that people showld buy few branded Clothes instead of more cheaper one because it is durable and eco-foiendly.

Expensive clothes, on the one hand, are not attractive to customer in terms of price. However, it depends on their earning capacity as well as spending habit. The main reasons to buy expensive one would be long lasting and more comfortable when it comes to fabric. Additionally, the fabric is often recyclable which is beneficial to environment. For instance, brand columbia has the interesting Program For customers on their website that used product will be bought by the company from customers to repair or recycle it. Lastly, purchasing branded attire can change individual’s habit since their longevity and quality.

Wearing branded pair of shoes or perfume would be the status in society. In the long run, masses who are buying Cheap things are spending more compare to another group. As a resut, they are creating garbage by each passing day, and so has had affecting nature. Apart from that, not-branded stuff makes inching on the body or allergic reaction which may ended up with skin irritation in some cases.

In conclusion, although non branded items can give the opportunity to update their closet by making frequent purchases, quality and comfort would be the first choice of one that is fulfilled by brands.