It's inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world technological improvement is accelerating rapidly. Few aspects of life more social and influential than tadvancement in technology. In developed and developing countries, a substantial amount of money is allocated to technological improvements, as it often necessities the use of various resources such as educational improvement, advance medical tools, software,computers and so on .Nowadays, many would agree that contemporary society has nearly transcended its traditional boundaries and will soon become boundless in its pursuit of technological advancement for the investments of individual lives. The advancement of technology has created a boundary to build up a relationship between individuals lives with culture. Nevertheless, I strongly agree with this notion. I will well match my reasons supported by relevant examples.

To begin with, technology has played a significant role in our society. But It creates contradictory relationship between individuals and their cultures. Gradually, People are drifting away from the cultural insight due to the diversity of globalized cultural revolution.Youngsters are totally absorbed in technical devices, and becomes a technophile person. Information is accessible within seconds with considerable efforts, which creates reluctance to engage any social or cultural program. As a result our culture is at risk of being forgotten.

On the other hand, technology has contributed to lead a sedentary lifestyle. They always prefer to do something what they wanted. In addition,they don’t believe in impect of cultural in our life. They are just stuck in a bubble without any kind of contribution or activities in any cultural activities. Moreover, traditional culinary excellence is one of the most famous part of Bangladesh.It represents our culture, tradition, our food habit, and the professionalism of culinary. Lacking of practice on traditional food making, our food items method are fading gradually. Because, the technological advancement also create a substantial presence of others cultural items. So, people have plethora of items to choose than demand so that it creates fluctuation between demand and items. However, where there is traditional accelence, there remains something truly special and irreplaceable. Unfortunately, the misuse of technology often accelerates the deterioration of cultural appreciation.

In conclusion, technology is indeed double edged sword. While it gives unparalleled benefits, so it will be challenge for us to conduct it on the right way. I believe that with a balanced approach, technological advancement will be blessings for all ,even no only for ourselves but also it promotes our traditional and traditional heritages importance in our life. Evaluate it with band score now