It's inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some section of society believe that due to technology development traditional culture will be lost. I agree to this notion to large extent and the key reasons behind this agreement would be discussed below.

To begin with, first and the foremost reason is adoption of western culture. To elaborate it, due to globalisation people of different categories have change their way of dressing. for example, in these days with the easy access to mobile phone girls are purchasing numerous costumes which are totally different from their culture which resulted in the new lifestyle.

Moving further, another legitimate reason is usage of new languages. To explain it, nowadays almost every individual is using another language with their families as compared to using their own with the help of internet. for instance, social media users watches numerous dramas like Korean shows which helps them to learn new words and they use same with their love ones. As a result, individuals are forgetting their own mother tongue and give priority to new languages.

On the other hand, in some places there is no effect of Technology like countryside people as they use less social media platforms they love to live in their own culture. For example, older people of countryside area are least users of mobile phone and they live in their own simplicity. Therefore, if technology develops it may not affect them.

To conclude although there are number of reasons which clarify that traditional culture will disappear yet there are some areas which has not affect of them.