Julie has become more affordable disadvantages of attracting tourist to the country out with the disadvantages?

Travelling is now more accessible to the general public. It is clear that the advantages of this transformation far overweight its drawbacks since having given individuals a chance to explore the world in the current life, and the primary drawback which is probable environmental damage.

On the one hand, owing to increasing travel opportunities, individuals can visit several countries annually. By travelling to different countries, society can broaden their horizons and gain valuable life experience. For example, travelling helps young people gain international experience,which contributes considerably to their professional and personal development. Furthermore, having exposured to foreign countries, it plays a major role in enhancing adaptability, and promoting cultural exchange. As a result, frequently traveling contribute to enable students to gain international experience, and boost their personal development.

On the other hand, the main drawback frequently associated with environmental damage. Admittedly, during international travel, mass travellers are able to harm the nature by illegal dumping, poaching and leaving rubbish behind. However, this problem can be reduced by imposing harch fines for illegal dumping and littering. A prime example is a Singapore, where individuals face with strick fines for littering, and repeat offenders may be required to do community service.

In conclusion,I believe that the benefits of making travelling more accessible for society outweigh the disadvantages. Since visiting different countries has beneficial effects on personal improvement, and help young people to gain experience abroad. check