Large companies often use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we move forward, the way of advertising changes thoroughly. For instance, huge factories utilize sport events to develop their brands and get interests a lot. Meanwhile, usual people believe this trend has a bad influence on sports. From my perspective, this movement as well as other trends either has its own benefits or drawbacks. The positive points overweigh disadvantages, and I disagree with this opinion.

For one, understandably, in this way, companies and sports benefit mutually. The goods of top level of companies are being popularized by means of well-known sports activities, and thousand of dollars are earned due to abundant people who are massive fans of the products can be attracted to watch sports tournament that are sponsored via eminent brand. For instance, during the match between Chelsea and Manchester, the Nike is allowed to establish stores at the entrance of the stadium, and a vast majority of fans of the Nike who would like to buy limited clothes had to purchase an entrance ticket, afterward the popularity of sports enhance.

Furthermore, as the famous companies are permitted to introduce their goods to audiences in campaign, it brings economic benefits to tournament organizations. Because if the factories are allowed to put their commercials in the middle of the competition, a lot of capitals are needed. In the following, the organizations are more likely able to provide some sufficient facilities, either for fans or competitors. For example, in the NBA a number of companies are advertising their products in whole space of salon. In this way, capital investment makes accessing facilities a breeze.

In conclusion, although people may vary in their opinion about whether being allowed to promote goods in sports matches has advantages or not, I am opinion that this situation results in more benefits in terms of the development of sports and the quality of competitions.