large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. A/D ?

Nowadays, some major businesses use sports competitions to advertise their goods. While some people believe that this phenomenon has bad consequences, others think it is normal. I believe that sports competitions are great opportunity for sustainability of financial aspects of sports, and lead to development of local companies.

For organising sports events, in most of the cases a big amount of money is required. While it is possible to make sport competitions without much cash, promotions of athletes and renting space still cost expensive enough. The large companies provide a significant amount of financial resources for sport events. As a result, the big companies lead to increase of sports competitions in countries, which can also increase the interest to sport among other people. For example, football matches is mainly supported by advertisements of companies, and salaries of footballers and other staff are connected with profits from advertisement. Therefore, I believe that without payment from business, the number of sport competitions would significantly decrease.

Sports events usually have many spectators, and advertising products can attract many of them. By this way, many entrepreneurs increase demand for their goods. Therefore, i think that sports competitions can develop many local businesses, while the local companies can improve the economy of countries. In cooperation both sports and local companies will get significant benefits, in their field. For example, during the Super Bowl, local bars and restaurants see a bigger crowd in the game days , and retailers sell more goods than other simple days. This boosts the local economy, helping businesses to grow, and also enhance the event’s atmosphere. Mutal cooperation can goodly effect the both sports competitions and improve demand for goods of businesses.

In conclusion, small companies give financial sustainability for sport events, by promoting and advertising own products. Meanwhile, the sports events increase a demand for companies’ products. Therefore, i think that this is good for both sides, and completely support this idea.