Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is claimed that e-shopping is replacing shopping in person. This phenomenon has a huge impact on the way of purchasing. In my opinion, this change has more advantages than disadvantages. In this essay, I will delve deep in to this develompent.

Nowadays, online shopping becomes the most favourable way of buying among individuals since the convenience that offers. They are able to choose their products while their are at home; in addition, they have more selection. For instance, I often purchase cosmetics and clothes on the website that provides me everything from clothes to stationary, this can contribute to time-consumption as well as If people are not satisfied with the products that they recieved, the company offers refund policy. Therefore, the amount of time that a person makes to do shopping in huge malls or stores can be saved in order to doing useful works.

On the other hand, online shopping might have negatives effects on the business. Small businessess are disappearing in terms of the electronic purchasing and this issue can lead to unemployement and lack of local stores. Moreover, staying at comfort zone causes laziness and obesity. For example, the UK University reported that the proportion of people who are suffering from high cholostrol and obesity has increased due to staying at home and selecting online websites for buying. Howerer, people can not blame online shopping for being lazy or gaining weight. In my opinion, this modern way of selecting eases nations life as well as help them focus on their more vital issues.

In conclusion, in this contemporary era, choosing products everywhere and everytime can able people to be more practical and save their time for more important things and the benefits outweigh the demerits.